11037 Marvil Rd #109, Lewes, De 19958

$604,900
DESU151174-302146979261-2019-11-05-15-56-27 11037 Marvil Rd #109 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu151174  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
3 Bed
2 Bath
1 Hf. Bath
To Be Built. The Iris is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath single family home starting at 2,054 square feet. This floor plan has an open great room, kitchen, and dining area as well as an owner's suite and flex room on the first floor. The second floor includes a loft, unfinished storage, and two bedrooms with a jack-and-jill bathroom. Additional options are available to personalize this home such as extra bedrooms, a screened porch, a sunroom, and a luxury owner's suite. At Governors, location truly is everything! This community is located EAST of route 1, just 2.5 miles from downtown Lewes, and on the Breakwater & Junction Trail. Governors will have a resort inspired clubhouse and pool, and more than half of the community acreage is dedicated open space.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Allen - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Allen

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.