1.2 Acre Lot John J Williams Hwy, Millsboro, De 19966

$175,000
DESU167878-304268102207-2020-08-28-15-17-45 1.2 Acre Lot John J Williams Hwy | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu167878  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
This 1.2-acre, cleared lot is situated on Route 24 and Magenta Lane. A well and septic system are required. The seller does not hold liability insurance.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Allen - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Allen

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.