804 Moore St #804 & 806, Seaford, De 19973

$249,900
DESU2019110-801438940552-2022-04-08-09-58-55 804 Moore St #804 & 806 | Seaford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2019110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2019110-801438940560-2022-04-08-09-58-55 804 Moore St #804 & 806 | Seaford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2019110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2019110-801438940556-2022-04-08-09-58-55 804 Moore St #804 & 806 | Seaford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2019110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2019110-801438940542-2022-04-08-09-58-55 804 Moore St #804 & 806 | Seaford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2019110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2019110-801438940546-2022-04-08-09-58-55 804 Moore St #804 & 806 | Seaford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2019110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
RARE INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY! This duplex includes 804 & 806 Moore Street- both units. The property presents a rare opportunity to own two units’ side by side in Seaford, Delaware! Property sits on a ¼ acre lot & each side includes 3 beds and one bath. Both sides of the duplex have been gutted but are ready for cosmetic remodel. The property is just a few blocks from Blades Elementary and a park! Amazon warehouse is 3 miles away, and a short proximity to the Nanticoke River. Property is being sold as-is. 808 & 810 Moore St is also available for $339,900 DESU2019114


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.