36849 Crossrail Way, Lewes, Delaware 19958$319,900

MLS Number: 719351 Town: Lewes Community: Showfield Acres: 102x150x85x150
Price: $319,900

Upcoming Open House

Date: 05/20/2017 - 12/31/2017
From:
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Models Open Every Day from 10 - 5

Exquisite Living in Lewes, Delaware! This iconic 132 acre community along Gills Neck Road in Lewes will feature 166 building lots for custom homes (no builder tie-in). The property is situated next to a beautiful 16 acre natural pond and a portion of the 16 mile loop of the Junction Breakwater Bike Trail. The historic barn located on the property will be preserved and a new community clubhouse built, merging Showfield with the omnipresent charm of Lewes. Other community amenities shall include a pool, wooded walking trails and four additional ponds. All located within a ½ mile from Lewes Beach, Cape Henlopen State Park, downtown restaurants and shopping. Showfield is the most exciting opportunity at the Delaware beaches and will be a premier neighborhood in Lewes.

Additional Information for 36849 Crossrail Way

Water: Public Central Water,impact Fee Description: Cleared Water Available: Lateral Installed,public Water Hkup Avail Central Sewer on Site: Public Central Sewer Private Sewer on Site: Public Central Avail.

Listing Firm: Jack Lingo Lewes

Acres: 102x150x85x150
Community: Showfield

Map of Listing

All room dimensions and other measurements are approximate. All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Prospective purchasers should verify the information to their own satisfaction. Information provided by the Sussex County Association of Realtors Multiple Listing Service.

Information contained herein is believed to be reliable but is not guaranteed, including but not limited to Google Map locations. Please contact us for any questions you may have about this listing.

Listing Firm: Jack Lingo Lewes

Agent Information

See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

Phone:302-645-2207
Cell:864-420-2727
Murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

Phone:302-645-2207
Cell:302-344-9188
Carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Bryce Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Bryce Lingo

Phone:302-226-6417
bryce@jacklingo.com
See more from Cheryl Crowe - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Cheryl Crowe

Phone:302-226-6625
Cell:302-745-9915
cheryl@rbre.com
See more from Jessica Bradley - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Bradley

Phone:302-226-7183
Cell:302-245-7927
JessicaB@jacklingo.com
See more from Shaun Tull - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shaun Tull

Phone:302-226-6417
Cell:302-236-9758
shaun@jacklingo.com
See more from Amanda Ryan - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Amanda Ryan

Phone:302-226-6417
Cell:302-841-9603
amandar@jacklingo.com
See more from Marissa Bowski - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Marissa Bowski

Phone:302-226-6417
Cell:302-519-0688
Marissa@rbre.com