Lot 1 Piney Neck Rd, Dagsboro, De 19939

$100,000
DESU2022026-801577933120-2022-06-15-04-05-12 Lot 1 Piney Neck Rd | Dagsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022026  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022026-801577933264-2022-06-15-04-05-12 Lot 1 Piney Neck Rd | Dagsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022026  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022026-801577933342-2022-06-15-04-05-12 Lot 1 Piney Neck Rd | Dagsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022026  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022026-801577644430-2022-06-15-04-05-11 Lot 1 Piney Neck Rd | Dagsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022026  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022026-801577645724-2022-06-15-04-05-11 Lot 1 Piney Neck Rd | Dagsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022026  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Build the home of your dreams! This beautiful corner lot in the development of Oakwood is over half an acre (150' x 153'). Its convenient location offers easy access to Route 113 as well as proximity to the marina. Additionally, there are no HOA fees. See it today!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.