Lewes Agents

thumb_185_sambroadhurstweb.jpg

Samantha Broadhurst

Sales Agent
cell: 302-519-8088
phone: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
thumb_21_nickcarter400x400.jpg

Nick Carter

Associate Broker
cell: 302-228-6425
phone: 302-645-2207
nickcarter@228nick.com
thumb_171_merrittcoochweb.jpg

Merritt Cooch

Sales Agent
cell: 302-562-7954
phone: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
thumb_28_michealdominqueweb.jpg

Michael Dominguez

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-2019
phone: 302-645-2207
miltonpe2000@gmail.com
thumb_18_lauriecarter400x400.jpg

Laurie Draper Carter

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-6952
phone: 302-644-7944
Laurie@jacklingo.com
thumb_196_katiegreenweb.jpg

Katie Green

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-1661
phone: 302-645-2207
katielynn@jacklingo.com
thumb_119_conniegrollweb.jpg

Connie Groll

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-3365
phone: 302-645-2207
CapeLewes@Comcast.net
thumb_42_aprilirelandweb2.jpg

April Irelan

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-7371
phone: 302-645-2207
april@jacklingo.com
thumb_129_sandijohnsonweb.jpg

Sandi Johnson

Rental Agent
phone: 302-360-2517
Sandi@jacklingo.com
thumb_179_robbkimblesweb.jpg

Robb Kimbles

Rental Agent
phone: 302-360-2502
Robb@jacklingo.com
thumb_47_michaelkleckoweb.jpg

Michael Klecko

Rental Manager
cell: 302-381-5360
phone: 302-645-2207
MKlecko@msn.com
thumb_174_jimkucharzykweb.jpg

Jim Kucharzyk

Sales Agent
cell: 302-430-4567
phone: 302-644-7958
Jim@jacklingo.com
thumb_206_ianlaweranceweb.jpg

Ian Lawrence

Sales Agent
cell: 302-604-1806
phone: 302-645-2207
ian@jacklingo.com
thumb_52_wayneleathemweb.jpg

Wayne Leathem

Associate Broker
cell: 302-745-1247
phone: 302-360-2506
Wayne1147@gmail.com
thumb_134_carrielingoweb.jpg

Carrie Lingo

Associate Broker
cell: 302-344-9188
phone: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
thumb_157_jacklingoweb.jpg

Jack Lingo

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-2097
phone: 302-644-7955
Jack@jacklingo.com
thumb_112_johnlingoweb.jpg

John Lingo

Office Manager
phone: 302-645-2207
Lewes@jacklingo.com
thumb_209_reiss.lvaudais4x400.jpg

Riess Livaudais

Sales Agent
cell: 410-205-0184
Riess@jacklingo.com
thumb_56_chrislongweb.jpg

Chris Long

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-4733
phone: 302-360-2510
chrislong@verizon.net
thumb_170_shawnmcdonnellweb.jpg

Shawn McDonnell

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-8591
shawn@jacklingo.com
thumb_203_georgemerrickweb.jpg

George Merrick

Sales Agent
cell: 302-644-7952
gmerrickiii@gmail.com
thumb_182_brookemorrisonweb.jpg

Brooke Morrison

Rental Agent
phone: 302-360-2505
Brooke@jacklingo.com
thumb_135_murraypagettweb.jpg

Murray Padgett

Sales Agent
cell: 864-420-2727
phone: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
thumb_187_jamieramanoweb.jpg

Jamie Romano

Sales Agent
cell: 443-310-0045
phone: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
thumb_169_jessicashomperweb.jpg

Jessica Shomper

Sales Agent
cell: 302-500-0825
phone: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com
thumb_195_maryannesteinweb.jpg

MaryAnne Stein

Sales Agent
cell: 302-519-8072
phone: 302-645-2207
maryanne@jacklingo.com
thumb_194_davetembyweb.jpg

Dave Temby

Sales Agent
cell: 410-688-4782
phone: 302-645-7948
davetemby@jacklingo.com
thumb_87_paultownsendweb.jpg

Paul Townsend

Sales Agent
phone: 302-236-3212
PTownsend.Townsend@comcast.net
thumb_90_billwagamanweb.jpg

Bill Wagamon

Associate Broker
cell: 302-598-0657
phone: 302-644-7949
Bill@jacklingo.com
thumb_108_gregwoodweb.jpg

Greg Wood

Sales Agent
cell: 302-228-7185
phone: 302-644-7953
GregWood@jacklingo.com
thumb_107_kathiewoodweb.jpg

Kathie Wood

Sales Agent
cell: 302-228-2944
phone: 302-644-7943
KathleenWood@jacklingo.com
thumb_117_julieyakimowiczweb.jpg

Julie Yakimowicz

Sales Agent
cell: 302-245-7209
phone: 302-360-2515
Julie@jacklingo.com
thumb_178_rickzimmermanweb.jpg

Rick Zimmerman

Rental Agent
phone: 302-644-7951
RickZ@jacklingo.com
thumb_172_ramonazoccalaweb.jpg

Ramona Zoccola

Sales Agent
cell: 302-584-1944
phone: 302-644-7940
ramona@jacklingo.com