Lewes Agents

Samantha Broadhurst - a Jack Lingo Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

Sales Agent
cell: 302-519-8088
phone: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
Nick Carter - a Jack Lingo Agent

Nick Carter

Associate Broker
cell: 302-228-6425
phone: 302-645-2207
nickcarter@228nick.com
Merritt Cooch - a Jack Lingo Agent

Merritt Cooch

Sales Agent
cell: 302-562-7954
phone: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
Michael Dominguez - a Jack Lingo Agent

Michael Dominguez

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-2019
phone: 302-645-2207
miltonpe2000@gmail.com
Laurie Draper Carter - a Jack Lingo Agent

Laurie Draper Carter

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-6952
phone: 302-644-7944
Laurie@jacklingo.com
Brooke Ebersole - a Jack Lingo Agent

Brooke Ebersole

Rental Agent
phone: 302-360-2505
Brooke@jacklingo.com
Katie Green - a Jack Lingo Agent

Katie Green

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-1661
phone: 302-645-2207
katielynn@jacklingo.com
April Irelan - a Jack Lingo Agent

April Irelan

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-7371
phone: 302-645-2207
april@jacklingo.com
Sandi Johnson - a Jack Lingo Agent

Sandi Johnson

Rental Agent
phone: 302-360-2517
Sandi@jacklingo.com
Robb Kimbles - a Jack Lingo Agent

Robb Kimbles

Rental Agent
phone: 302-360-2502
Robb@jacklingo.com
Michael Klecko - a Jack Lingo Agent

Michael Klecko

Rental Manager
cell: 302-381-5360
phone: 302-645-2207
MKlecko@msn.com
Jim Kucharzyk - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jim Kucharzyk

Sales Agent
cell: 302-430-4567
phone: 302-644-7958
Jim@jacklingo.com
Ian Lawrence - a Jack Lingo Agent

Ian Lawrence

Sales Agent
phone: 302-226-6620
ian@jacklingo.com
Wayne Leathem - a Jack Lingo Agent

Wayne Leathem

Associate Broker
cell: 302-745-1247
phone: 302-360-2506
wayne1147@gmail.com
Carrie Lingo - a Jack Lingo Agent

Carrie Lingo

Associate Broker
cell: 302-344-9188
phone: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
Jack Lingo - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jack Lingo

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-2097
phone: 302-644-7955
jack@jacklingo.com
John Lingo - a Jack Lingo Agent

John Lingo

Office Manager
phone: 302-645-2207
lewes@jacklingo.com
Riess Livaudais - a Jack Lingo Agent

Riess Livaudais

Sales Agent
cell: 410-205-0184
Riess@jacklingo.com
Chris Long - a Jack Lingo Agent

Chris Long

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-4733
phone: 302-360-2510
chrislong320@gmail.com
Shawn McDonnell - a Jack Lingo Agent

Shawn McDonnell

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-8591
shawn@jacklingo.com
George Merrick - a Jack Lingo Agent

George Merrick

Sales Agent
cell: 302-462-7288
george@jacklingo.com
Murray Padgett - a Jack Lingo Agent

Murray Padgett

Sales Agent
cell: 864-420-2727
phone: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
Jamie Romano - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jamie Romano

Sales Agent
cell: 443-310-0045
phone: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
Jessica Shomper - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jessica Shomper

Sales Agent
cell: 302-500-0825
phone: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com
MaryAnne Stein - a Jack Lingo Agent

MaryAnne Stein

Sales Agent
cell: 302-519-8072
phone: 302-645-2207
maryanne@jacklingo.com
Dave Temby - a Jack Lingo Agent

Dave Temby

Sales Agent
cell: 410-688-4782
phone: 302-645-7948
davetemby@jacklingo.com
Darlene Townsend - a Jack Lingo Agent

Darlene Townsend

Sales Agent
phone: 302-645-2207
darlene@delaware.net
Paul Townsend - a Jack Lingo Agent

Paul Townsend

Sales Agent
phone: 302-236-3212
PTownsend.Townsend@comcast.net
Bill Wagamon - a Jack Lingo Agent

Bill Wagamon

Associate Broker
cell: 302-598-0657
phone: 302-644-7949
bill@jacklingo.com
Greg Wood - a Jack Lingo Agent

Greg Wood

Sales Agent
cell: 302-228-7185
phone: 302-644-7953
GregWood@jacklingo.com
Kathie Wood - a Jack Lingo Agent

Kathie Wood

Sales Agent
cell: 302-228-2944
phone: 302-644-7943
KathleenWood@jacklingo.com
Julie Yakimowicz - a Jack Lingo Agent

Julie Yakimowicz

Sales Agent
cell: 302-245-7209
phone: 302-360-2515
Julie@jacklingo.com
Richard Zimmerman - a Jack Lingo Agent

Richard Zimmerman

Rental Agent
phone: 302-644-7951
rickz@jacklingo.com
Ramona Zoccola - a Jack Lingo Agent

Ramona Zoccola

Sales Agent
cell: 302-584-1944
phone: 302-644-7940
ramona@jacklingo.com