Rehoboth Beach Agents

Jason Abela - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jason Abela

Sales Agent
cell: 717-979-1781
Jason@jacklingo.com
Tiffini Anderson - a Jack Lingo Agent

Tiffini Anderson

Sales Agent
cell: 703-628-6293
phone: 302-226-6609
tiffini@jacklingo.com
Jo Ann Bacher - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jo Ann Bacher

Associate Broker
phone: 302-226-6650
jabacher@jacklingo.com
Michael Bacher - a Jack Lingo Agent

Michael Bacher

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-3630
phone: 302-226-6649
michaelbacher@aol.com
Henry Barlow - a Jack Lingo Agent

Henry Barlow

Sales Agent
cell: 302-540-7786
phone: 302-226-6656
Henryb@jacklingo.com
Amanda Barnes - a Jack Lingo Agent

Amanda Barnes

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6646
Amanda@jacklingo.com
Allison Bateman - a Jack Lingo Agent

Allison Bateman

Sales Agent
cell: 302-381-3661
phone: 302-226-6616
Allison@jacklingo.com
Tjark Bateman - a Jack Lingo Agent

Tjark Bateman

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-0018
phone: 302-226-6634
tjark@jacklingo.com
Molly Bayard - a Jack Lingo Agent

Molly Bayard

Sales Agent
cell: 302-381-0839
phone: 302-226-6614
Molly@jacklingo.com
Jessica Bradley - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jessica Bradley

Sales Agent
cell: 302-245-7927
phone: 302-226-7183
JessicaB@jacklingo.com
Gina Butler Venables - a Jack Lingo Agent

Gina Butler Venables

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6605
gina@jacklingo.com
Ava Cannon - a Jack Lingo Agent

Ava Cannon

Sales Agent
cell: 302-249-5620
phone: 302-226-6659
ava@jacklingo.com
Mindi Carter - a Jack Lingo Agent

Mindi Carter

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6654
mindi@jacklingo.com
Jeanmarie Clavier - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jeanmarie Clavier

Sales Agent
cell: 302-242-7533
jeanmarie@jacklingo.com
camilla conlon - a Jack Lingo Agent

camilla conlon

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-9601
phone: 302-226-6638
camilla@jacklingo.com
trevor costello - a Jack Lingo Agent

trevor costello

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6601
trevor@jacklingo.com
Lou Cristaldi - a Jack Lingo Agent

Lou Cristaldi

Sales Agent
cell: 302-228-2988
lou@loucristaldi.com
Shelia Davolos - a Jack Lingo Agent

Shelia Davolos

Rental Manager
phone: 302-226-6626
sheila@jacklingo.com
Sharon Emerson - a Jack Lingo Agent

Sharon Emerson

Sales Agent
cell: 302-270-0138
phone: 302-226-6634
sharonemerson@msn.com
Karen Flowers - a Jack Lingo Agent

Karen Flowers

Sales Agent
cell: 302-858-6655
phone: 302-226-6639
Karen@jacklingo.com
Bruce Geyer - a Jack Lingo Agent

Bruce Geyer

Sales Agent
cell: 302-228-4559
BruceGeyer48@Gmail.com
Jordan Geyer - a Jack Lingo Agent

Jordan Geyer

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-8286
jgeyer05@gmail.com
Lily Gosnear - a Jack Lingo Agent

Lily Gosnear

Sales Agent
cell: 302-841-4640
phone: 302-227-3883
lilyg@jacklingo.com
Christina Haag - a Jack Lingo Agent

Christina Haag

Sales Agent
cell: 302-381-1059
phone: 302-226-6612
christina@jacklingo.com
Charlie Helmer - a Jack Lingo Agent

Charlie Helmer

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-1503
Charlie@jacklingo.com
Melinda Ingram - a Jack Lingo Agent

Melinda Ingram

Sales Agent
cell: 302-462-6581
phone: 302-226-6643
Melinda@jacklingo.com
Shirley Kalvinsky - a Jack Lingo Agent

Shirley Kalvinsky

Associate Broker
cell: 302-236-4254
phone: 302-226-6633
shirley@jacklingo.com
Tracy Kelley - a Jack Lingo Agent

Tracy Kelley

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-9610
phone: 302-226-6401
tracy@jacklingo.com
David Lambert - a Jack Lingo Agent

David Lambert

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6606
dave@jacklingo.com
Suzanne Landon - a Jack Lingo Agent

Suzanne Landon

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-3488
phone: 302-226-6621
suzanne@jacklingo.com
Lynn Larkins - a Jack Lingo Agent

Lynn Larkins

Rental Agent
cell: 302-437-5949
phone: 302-226-6646
Lynn.Amanda@jacklingo.com
Bill Lingo - a Jack Lingo Agent

Bill Lingo

Broker
phone: 302-226-6617
billlingo@jacklingo.com
Bryce Lingo - a Jack Lingo Agent

Bryce Lingo

Associate Broker
phone: 302-226-6417
bryce@jacklingo.com
Kristina Lingo - a Jack Lingo Agent

Kristina Lingo

Rental Manager
phone: 302-226-6615
kristina@jacklingo.com
Carol Lynch - a Jack Lingo Agent

Carol Lynch

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6606
Carol.Dave@jacklingo.com
Cheryl Lynn Crowe - a Jack Lingo Agent

Cheryl Lynn Crowe

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-9915
phone: 302-226-6625
cheryl@jacklingo.com
Sherri Martin - a Jack Lingo Agent

Sherri Martin

Sales Agent
cell: 302-245-3260
phone: 302-226-6622
sherri@sherrimartin.com
Randy Mason - a Jack Lingo Agent

Randy Mason

Associate Broker
cell: 302-236-1142
randy@jacklingo.com
Karen Maull - a Jack Lingo Agent

Karen Maull

Rental Manager
phone: 302-226-6627
kmaull@jacklingo.com
Caitlin McCarron - a Jack Lingo Agent

Caitlin McCarron

Sales Agent
cell: 410-533-8616
caitlin@jacklingo.com
Kathy McGuiness - a Jack Lingo Agent

Kathy McGuiness

Sales Agent
phone: 302-226-6603
KathyMc@jacklingo.com
Steve McGuiness - a Jack Lingo Agent

Steve McGuiness

Sales Agent
cell: 302-245-8644
phone: 302-226-6608
SteveMcG@jacklingo.com
Henry McKay  - a Jack Lingo Agent

Henry A. McKay

Sales Agent
cell: 302-381-5039
phone: 302-226-6648
henry@jacklingo.com
Terry Millman - a Jack Lingo Agent

Terry Millman

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-5943
phone: 302-226-6640
terry@jacklingo.com
Marissa Murr - a Jack Lingo Agent

Marissa Murr

Sales Agent
cell: 302-519-0688
phone: 302-226-6417
Marissa@rbre.com
Glenn Piper - a Jack Lingo Agent

Glenn Piper

Sales Agent
cell: 302-542-7400
phone: 302-645-7070
landmarkde@comcast.net
Wesley Piper - a Jack Lingo Agent

Wesley Piper

Sales Agent
cell: 302-827-3351
Wesley@jacklingo.com
Kathy Reinhart - a Jack Lingo Agent

Kathy Reinhart

Rental Agent
Kathy@jacklingo.com
Rachel Ribeiro - a Jack Lingo Agent

Rachel Ribeiro

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6651
Rachel@jacklingo.com
Michael Rodriguez - a Jack Lingo Agent

Michael Rodriguez

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-7649
phone: 302-226-6404
mrod@jacklingo.com
Steven Rowan - a Jack Lingo Agent

Steven Rowan

Sales Agent
cell: 302-858-8894
phone: 302-226-6414
sarowan0709@gmail.com
Amanda Ryan - a Jack Lingo Agent

Amanda Ryan

Sales Agent
cell: 302-841-9603
phone: 302-226-6417
amandar@jacklingo.com
Sarah Taylor - a Jack Lingo Agent

Sarah Taylor

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6636
sarah@jacklingo.com
Alyssa Torres - a Jack Lingo Agent

Alyssa Bishop Torres

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6413
alyssa@jacklingo.com
Shaun Tull - a Jack Lingo Agent

Shaun Tull

Sales Agent
cell: 302-236-9758
phone: 302-226-6417
shaun@jacklingo.com
Richard  W Monkman - a Jack Lingo Agent

Richard W Monkman

Sales Agent
cell: 302-547-5793
phone: 302-226-6658
monk0388@aol.com
Andrea Watkins - a Jack Lingo Agent

Andrea Watkins

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6628
andrea@jacklingo.com
Angie Watkins - a Jack Lingo Agent

Angie Watkins

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-6099
phone: 302-226-6603
Angie@jacklingo.com
Lucius Webb - a Jack Lingo Agent

Lucius Webb

Sales Agent
cell: 302-258-4590
phone: 302-226-6406
LuciusRWebb@yahoo.com
Ron Whitesell - a Jack Lingo Agent

Ron Whitesell

Sales Agent
cell: 302-858-6786
ron@jacklingo.com
Holly Wright - a Jack Lingo Agent

Holly Wright

Rental Agent
phone: 302-226-6641
Holly@JackLingo.com