Millsboro Agents

thumb_14_headsilh01.jpg

Pat Biele

Sales Agent
cell: 302-258-4037
phone: 302-934-3970
pba287@aol.com
thumb_200_garybrittinghamweb.jpg

Gary Brittingham

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-5605
g.brittingham@mchsi.com
thumb_186_suecarpenterweb.jpg

Sue Carpenter

Sales Agent
cell: 610-716-0049
Sue@jacklingo.com
thumb_164_kristineduranweb.jpg

Kristine Duran

Rental Agent
phone: 302-934-3970
Kristine@jacklingo.com
thumb_53_headsilh01.jpg

Britt Lenz

Sales Agent
phone: 302-934-3970
blenzrealtor@mchsi.com
thumb_145_georgiannlittleweb2.jpg

Georgiann Little

Sales Agent
cell: 302-381-5058
phone: 302-934-3970
GLittle@jacklingo.com
thumb_140_dorymcvickerweb.jpg

Dory McVicker

Sales Agent
cell: 302-727-2070
phone: 302-934-3970
Dory@jacklingo.com
thumb_69_susanmillsweb.jpg

Susan Mills

Broker
cell: 302-542-4146
phone: 302-934-3970
susan@susanmillsde.com
thumb_207_rogerleeweb.jpg

Roger Nisewarner

Sales Agent
cell: 717-329-7713
phone: 302-934-3970
roger@jacklingo.com
thumb_197_headsilh01.jpg

Nick Scroggs

Sales Agent
cell: 302-363-4743
phone: 302-934-3970
nscroggs@jacklingo.com
thumb_116_larryspriggweb.jpg

Larry Sprigg

Sales Agent
cell: 443-253-0694
phone: 302-934-3970
Larry@jacklingo.com
thumb_199_briantownesweb.jpg

Brian Townes

Sales Agent
cell: 302-604-7012
btownes@jacklingo.com
thumb_175_garywalkowskiweb.jpg

Gary Walkowski

Sales Agent
cell: 302-567-1334
phone: 302-934-3970
GaryJ@jacklingo.com