Millsboro Agents

Gary Brittingham - a Jack Lingo Agent

Gary Brittingham

Sales Agent
cell: 302-745-5605
g.brittingham@mchsi.com
Sue Carpenter - a Jack Lingo Agent

Sue Carpenter

Sales Agent
cell: 610-716-0049
sue@jacklingo.com
Kristine Duran - a Jack Lingo Agent

Kristine Duran

Rental Agent
phone: 302-934-3970
Kristine@jacklingo.com
Georgiann Little - a Jack Lingo Agent

Georgiann Little

Sales Agent
cell: 302-381-5058
phone: 302-934-3970
GLittle@jacklingo.com
Dory McVicker - a Jack Lingo Agent

Dory McVicker

Sales Agent
cell: 302-727-2070
phone: 302-934-3970
Dory@jacklingo.com
Susan Mills - a Jack Lingo Agent

Susan Mills

Broker
cell: 302-542-4146
phone: 302-934-3970
susan@susanmillsde.com
Roger Nisewarner - a Jack Lingo Agent

Roger Nisewarner

Sales Agent
cell: 717-329-7713
phone: 302-934-3970
roger@jacklingo.com
Larry Sprigg - a Jack Lingo Agent

Larry Sprigg

Sales Agent
cell: 443-253-0694
phone: 302-934-3970
Larry@jacklingo.com
Gary Walkowski - a Jack Lingo Agent

Gary Walkowski

Sales Agent
cell: 302-567-1334
phone: 302-934-3970
GaryJ@jacklingo.com