4 E Laurel St #1, Georgetown, De 19947

$900
DESU169850-304321355403-2021-07-14-23-09-53 4 E Laurel St #1 | Georgetown, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu169850  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU169850-304321355432-2021-07-14-23-09-53 4 E Laurel St #1 | Georgetown, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu169850  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU169850-304321353731-2021-07-14-23-09-53 4 E Laurel St #1 | Georgetown, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu169850  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU169850-304330126411-2021-07-14-23-09-53 4 E Laurel St #1 | Georgetown, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu169850  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
This 600-square-foot, new-construction, Class A office building for lease offers an elevator, parking, and close proximity to Georgetown's Circle (average annual daily traffic: 17,270). The building will be located directly behind the Court of Chancery. Delivery of this property is scheduled for 2021, and there are up to 20 individual units available.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.