31297 Temple Rd #42, Lewes, De 19958

$374,900
DESU138524-301648380354-2020-07-31-15-29-24 31297 Temple Rd #42 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu138524  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU138524-301648380352-2020-07-31-15-29-24 31297 Temple Rd #42 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu138524  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU138524-301648380356-2020-07-31-15-29-24 31297 Temple Rd #42 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu138524  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
3 Bed
2 Bath
1 Hf. Bath
QUICK DELIVERY! Anticipated for summer 2019! To be built. The Tradewind offers 3-bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. The first floor features an open great room, dining area, and kitchen, and the upstairs offers three bedrooms including a Master Suite featuring a walk in closet and balcony access. At Governors, location truly is everything! This community is located east of route 1, just 2.5 miles from downtown Lewes, and on the Junction & Breakwater Trail. Governors will offer a resort-inspired clubhouse and pool, and more than half of the community's acreage will be dedicated to open space. A community like no other situated on 118 acres. This community will feature single family and townhomes.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jamie Romano

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.