11890 Haslet Rd #221, Lewes, De 19958

$454,900
DESU138890-301660314392-2020-06-29-16-39-57 11890 Haslet Rd #221 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu138890  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
2 Bed
2 Bath
To Be Built. The Azalea is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath ranch home starting at 1,331 square feet. This floor plan has everything on the first floor with an open great room, kitchen, and dining area. Additional options are available to personalize the home, including a screened porch, sunroom, and luxury owner~s suite. At Governors, location truly is everything! This community is located EAST of route 1, just 2.5 miles from downtown Lewes, and on the Breakwater & Junction Trail. Governors will have a resort inspired clubhouse and pool, and more than half of the community acreage is dedicated open space.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jamie Romano

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.