423 Savannah Rd, Lewes, De 19958

$5,000
DESU145234-301926917709-2019-07-30-10-17-16 423 Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145234  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145234-301926917738-2019-07-30-10-17-16 423 Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145234  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145234-301926917642-2019-07-30-10-17-16 423 Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145234  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
This 1,663-square-foot space is now available on Savannah Road in Lewes. This property offers prime visibility and lies directly across the street from Beebe Hospital. There is no CAM charge associated with this property, as the tenant is responsible for maintenance and upkeep. The property is being leased as is. The house is in need of major updating. Additionally, the HVAC is non-operational and needs to be replaced. The landlord is open to discussing a TI allowance. There is also the potential for parking.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Allen - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Allen

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.