35311 Battlemixer Dr #23, Lewes, De 19958

$474,900
DESU145646-301944742517-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742502-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742512-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742533-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742492-2020-09-23-11-12-24 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742531-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742494-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742536-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742540-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742485-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742514-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742480-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742527-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742499-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742489-2020-09-23-11-12-24 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742506-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145646-301944742509-2020-09-23-11-12-25 35311 Battlemixer Dr #23 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145646  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Exquisite Living in Lewes, Delaware! This iconic 132 acre community along Gills Neck Road in Lewes will feature 166 building lots for custom homes (no builder tie-in). The property is situated next to a beautiful 16 acre natural pond and a portion of the 16 mile loop of the Junction Breakwater Bike Trail. The historic barn located on the property will be preserved and become the community clubhouse, merging Showfield with the omnipresent charm of Lewes. Other community amenities shall include a pool, wooded walking trails and four additional ponds. All located within a ~ mile from Lewes Beach, Cape Henlopen State Park, downtown restaurants and shopping. Showfield is the most exciting opportunity at the Delaware beaches and will be a premier neighborhood in Lewes.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Allen - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Allen

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Bradley - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Bradley

C: 302-245-7927
O: 302-226-7183
JessicaB@jacklingo.com
See more from Shaun Tull - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shaun Tull

C: 302-236-9758
O: 302-226-6417
shaun@jacklingo.com
See more from Amanda Ryan - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Amanda Ryan

C: 302-841-9603
O: 302-226-6417
amandar@jacklingo.com
See more from Marissa Murr - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Marissa Murr

C: 302-519-0688
O: 302-226-6417
Marissa@rbre.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.