31300 Temple Rd #26, Lewes, De 19958

$404,900
DESU146572-301977095160-2020-11-20-13-03-58 31300 Temple Rd #26 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu146572  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU146572-301977095156-2020-11-20-13-03-58 31300 Temple Rd #26 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu146572  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
3 Bed
2 Bath
1 Hf. Bath
The Tidewater is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath townhome starting at 1,817 square feet. This floor plan has an open kitchen, dining area, and great room as well as an owner~s suite on the first floor. The second floor includes two bedrooms and a loft. Additional options are available to personalize this home, such as adding a sunroom, screened porch, extended living areas, an extra bedroom, and a luxury owner~s suite. At Governors, location truly is everything! This community is located EAST of route 1, just 2.5 miles from downtown Lewes, and on the Breakwater & Junction Trail. Governors will have a resort inspired clubhouse and pool, and more than half of the community acreage is dedicated open space.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Allen - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Allen

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.