35179 Battlemixer Dr, Lewes, De 19958

$1,418,462
DESU150970-302143332003-2019-12-05-12-31-24 35179 Battlemixer Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu150970  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU150970-302173148177-2019-12-05-12-31-24 35179 Battlemixer Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu150970  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU150970-302143331188-2019-12-05-12-31-24 35179 Battlemixer Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu150970  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
4 Bed
4 Bath
1 Hf. Bath
This lot-home package on a premium White's Pond lot is now available in Showfield! This custom home has been designed specifically for Lot 32 by Element Design Group. The first floor features a master suite, study, mud/laundry room, and open floor plan. The second floor offers three additional bedrooms, each with its own full bathroom. Other features include a large deck, front porch, screened porch, and two-car garage. This home is located in the iconic 132-acre community of Showfield, which is situated along a portion of the 16-mile Junction & Breakwater Trail loop. Amenities include a community clubhouse, community pool, wooded walking trails, and four additional ponds. Showfield is located within a half mile of Lewes Beach, Cape Henlopen State Park, and downtown restaurants and shopping opportunities. Showfield is the most exciting opportunity at the Delaware Beaches and has become a premier neighborhood in Lewes.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jamie Romano

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.