413 Virden Way #7, Lewes, De 19958

$514,000
DESU159748-304097596653-2020-07-10-10-11-09 413 Virden Way #7 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu159748  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU159748-304097596661-2020-07-10-10-11-09 413 Virden Way #7 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu159748  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Lot 7 in Mariners' Retreat is a cleared .25-acre lot which backs to a wooded area. The property's custom-home plans are available for review and have been approved by both the HOA and the City of Lewes. Mariners' Retreat is a luxury single-family home community consisting of 34 homesites. Located along 4th Street in the heart of Lewes, this community is less than a quarter of a mile from 2nd Street's popular restaurants and shops as well as from the Lewes-Rehoboth Canal. Moreover, it lies within two miles of Lewes Beach and Cape Henlopen State Park. Every amenity Lewes has to offer is at your fingertips! Separated by scenic wooded wetlands yet connected by a serene walking trail, three peaceful cul-de-sacs make up Mariners' Retreat's exceptional site plan. By perfectly marrying tranquility and convenience, this community will soon become the most sought-after in Lewes. Lot 7 offers an excellent opportunity to purchase in an active market with a limited supply of building lots.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jamie Romano

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.