18388 Coastal Hwy #10 & 11, Lewes, De 19958

$4,309
DESU171992-304443865792-2021-01-12-13-15-06 18388 Coastal Hwy #10 & 11 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu171992  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU171992-304370717275-2021-01-12-13-15-06 18388 Coastal Hwy #10 & 11 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu171992  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Lease available in Coastal Plaza! Prime location with high visibility on the South bound lane of Coastal Highway. Join established local and national businesses. $430.00 CAM charge covers roof, parking lot, snow, landscaping, common area maintenance, property tax, and exterior.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.