11262 Hall Rd #227, Lewes, De 19958

$614,900
DESU174082-304412573667-2021-09-04-19-30-59 11262 Hall Rd #227 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu174082  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
5 Bed
3 Bath
1 Hf. Bath
To Be Built. The Jasmine is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath single family home starting at 2,299 square feet. This floor plan has an open great room, kitchen, and dining area as well as the owner's suite on the first floor. The second floor includes two bedrooms, a loft area, and unfinished storage. Additional options are available to personalize this home, including extra bedrooms, a sunroom, a screened porch, and a luxury owner's suite. At Governors, location truly is everything! This community is located EAST of route 1, just 2.5 miles from downtown Lewes, and on the Breakwater & Junction Trail. Governors will have a resort inspired clubhouse and pool, and more than half of the community acreage is dedicated open space.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.