1537 Savannah Rd, Lewes, De 19958

$2,700
DESU174764-304424383645-2021-07-14-23-10-50 1537 Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu174764  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU174764-304440194006-2021-07-14-23-10-50 1537 Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu174764  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Join the Hosmane Health & Professional Center on Savannah Road in Lewes, Delaware. Lease space available ranging from 1,969 - 7,682. The entire building is 9,651 square-feet. The spaces will be delivered Vanilla Shell. Building plans are available. Any Tenant interior changes are subject to both architectural fees and fire marshal review/approval. Projected delivery is Fall 2021. The Landlord will negotiate lease rate, square footage and interior design requirements. Lease rate $27/SQ FT / $2 CAM/SQ FT. Lease rate subject to change depending on Tenant fit-out.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.