209 E Savannah Rd, Lewes, De 19958

$2,850,000
DESU177422-304495180876-2021-07-13-21-05-47 209 E Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu177422  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU177422-304495181249-2021-07-13-21-05-46 209 E Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu177422  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU177422-304495183321-2021-07-13-21-05-47 209 E Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu177422  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU177422-304495186531-2021-07-13-21-05-47 209 E Savannah Rd | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu177422  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
As one of the closest commercial properties to Lewes Beach, this listing offers tons of potential! Its current owners use it for both ice cream sales and storage. Commercially, it could remain as-is, or the current buildings could be replaced. Alternatively, residential possibilities include conversion into a half-acre lot within walking distance to Lewes Beach or subdivision into three lots of 50' x 150' each. The opportunities are endless!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.