34511 Skyler Dr, Lewes, De 19958

$199,000
DESU185110-800766687200-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766688616-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766686716-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766687478-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766687688-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766687938-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766688050-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766688190-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU185110-800766688440-2021-07-13-15-53-16 34511 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu185110  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
INCREDIBLE OPPORTUNITY! Build your dream home on this almost half-acre perimeter lot in the highly desirable and established community of Villages at Herring Creek. This cleared lot is a short stroll to the community clubhouse and backs to trees for ultimate privacy. Villages at Herring Creek is a waterfront community filled with custom-built homes on beautifully landscaped large lots along winding streets. Situated less than ten miles from both downtown Historic Lewes and the Rehoboth Beach boardwalk, this property is also just minutes from all your shopping needs. Community amenities include a large clubhouse with fitness center, outdoor pool, and tennis courts—all this for only $118 per month! Bring your own builder and build right away, or buy the lot now and wait until you are ready. Schedule your tour of this special property today!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.