Lot 29 Wandering Lane, Lewes, De 19966

$60,000
DESU2002370-800864720238-2021-07-21-09-18-54 Lot 29 Wandering Lane | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002370  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2002370-800864471970-2021-07-21-09-18-54 Lot 29 Wandering Lane | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002370  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
SELLER IS TAKING STEPS WITH THE STATE TO CONFIRM BUILDING SETBACKS IN REGARDS TO THE WETLANDS. CANNOT SETTLE UNTIL THIS IS RESOLVED. NO HOA FEES! This .37-acre lot in the beautifully wooded community of Fox Hollow is located just around the corner from numerous shopping and dining opportunities and offers easy access to both Route 24 and Coastal Highway. Buyer responsible for sewer hook-up, well required, DNREC approval of lot fill and grading due to proximity to Stillman's Glade.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.