18968 Robinsonville Rd, Lewes, De 19958

$1,500,000
no photo
Spectacular waterfront property minutes to the beach! Incredible opportunity to have a private 4 acre waterfront estate on Goslee Mill Pond, featuring approximately 500 feet of water frontage with a large pole barn with guest cottage, an artist's studio, a waterfront bar/patio, gazebo, and pavilion with pergola overlooking the private dam. All that is needed is your dream home and you will have one of the most unique properties at the Delaware beaches. Steeped in history, the property is the site of the first grain mill in the area, dating back to 1695 and in operation until the early 20th century. Goslee Mill Pond is surrounded by beautiful hardwood forest, stocked full of large bass, and filled with countless wildlife, creating a serene and peaceful setting. Property also has potential for subdivision. Call today to learn more!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.