11899 Haslet Rd #191, Lewes, De 19958

$868,244
DESU2013250-801285003398-2022-01-13-15-34-32 11899 Haslet Rd #191 | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2013250  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
3 Bed
2 Bath
1 Hf. Bath
Lowest priced pond home site available! To be built. The Hadley is a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, 2,430 square foot home. This price INCLUDES; Style C elevation, expanded living areas, screened porch and deck off the back of the house, professional kitchen and closed loft option. This floor plan has everything on the first floor, including an open great room, kitchen, and dining area. The Hadley offers numerous options including additional bedrooms and bathrooms, living area extensions, luxury owners' suite, finished basements, home theaters, multi-level courtyards, and much more. At Governors, location truly is everything! This community is located EAST of route 1, just 2.5 miles from downtown Lewes, and on the Breakwater & Junction Trail. Governors will have a resort inspired clubhouse and pool, and more than half of the community acreage is dedicated open space.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.