34444 Skyler Dr, Lewes, De 19958

$195,000
DESU2015478-801336602136-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602194-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602318-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602358-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602476-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602514-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602616-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602648-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602718-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602820-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2015478-801336602938-2022-02-11-16-35-01 34444 Skyler Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2015478  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
This 0.45-acre lot in The Villages at Herring Creek offers so many possibilities! With no builder tie-in, create your dream home on this ideally located, cleared parcel. The Villages at Herring Creek is a waterfront community of custom-built homes on large lots and offers low HOA fees! Community amenities include a clubhouse with meeting rooms, fully equipped fitness room, tennis court and an outdoor 25-meter pool, . With a fantastic location close to Rehoboth Beach and Lewes, all of Coastal Delaware's attractions are at your fingertips!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.