35910 Tarpon Dr, Lewes, De 19958

$575,000
DESU2032456-802024262960-2022-11-23-12-52-59 35910 Tarpon Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2032456  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2032456-802024263078-2022-11-23-12-52-59 35910 Tarpon Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2032456  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2032456-802024262886-2022-11-23-12-52-59 35910 Tarpon Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2032456  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2032456-802024262870-2022-11-23-12-52-59 35910 Tarpon Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2032456  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2032456-802024262842-2022-11-23-12-52-59 35910 Tarpon Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2032456  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2032456-802024262810-2022-11-23-12-52-59 35910 Tarpon Dr | Lewes, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2032456  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Welcome to Wolfe Pointe! You'll feel right at home in this premier community, located east of Route 1 and just a short bike ride away from downtown Lewes, Lewes Beach, and the Cape May-Lewes Ferry. Consisting of just under a half acre, this lot is ready for your dream home. Vacant lots like this one are hard to come by. Act quickly before it gets away! Community amenities include pool, clubhouse and tennis.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Carly Meluney - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carly Meluney

C: 215-266-6336
O: 302-645-2207
carlym.realtor@gmail.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-644-7958
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.