24.11 Acre Parcel Route 1, Milford, De 19968

$1,446,600
DESU148974-302104494010-2019-10-07-15-38-03 24.11 Acre Parcel Route 1 | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu148974  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU148974-302104493074-2019-10-07-15-24-21 24.11 Acre Parcel Route 1 | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu148974  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU148974-302104493117-2019-10-07-15-24-21 24.11 Acre Parcel Route 1 | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu148974  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Contractor/Developer Alert: This picturesque farmland on Route One is an excellent development opportunity in Sussex County! The land is partially cleared and may be subdivided. The price is based on $60,000 per usable acre. Ingress and egress are possible off Truitt Road. All three parcels together total over 1,609 feet of road frontage on Route One and 850 feet of road frontage on Truitt Road. The parcels for sale include 230-22.00-6.01, 230-22.00-6.00, and 230-22.00-7.00. The sale does not include the farmhouse located at 10567 Coastal Hwy, Milford, DE 19963. Additionally, there is no sewer or water at this time.

Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jamie Romano

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Essentials

MLS Number
Desu148974
List Price
$1,446,600
Standard Status
Active
Property Type
Land
Waterfront
N

Location

Address
24.11 Acre Parcel Route 1, Milford, De
Acres
24.11
Lot Features
Cleared, backs To Trees, subdivision Possible

Interior

Interior Features

    Appliances

      Additional Information


      Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.