5877 S Rehoboth Blvd, Milford, De 19963

$3,000,000
DESU184774-304646018842-2021-07-13-21-18-02 5877 S Rehoboth Blvd | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu184774  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU184774-304646018826-2021-07-13-21-18-02 5877 S Rehoboth Blvd | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu184774  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU184774-304646020695-2021-07-13-21-18-02 5877 S Rehoboth Blvd | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu184774  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Located in the fast-growing southeast quadrant of Milford and close to many residential properties, Deep Branch Plaza is the ideal location for your next commercial venture! Situated approximately two miles from Route 1, downtown Milford, and Bayhealth Hospital, this 10.35-acre site includes two restaurant pad sites and multiple retail buildings of varying size. The restaurant sites, located at the property's perimeter, are proximate to both the adjacent river/stream and the retention pond. The resultant water views offer an ideal atmosphere for outdoor seating! Deep Branch Crossing will consist of +/-47,000 square feet of retail and office space at completion. The property is contiguous with Windward on the River, Jack Lingo Asset Management's (JLAM's) 264-unit for-rent apartment project, which will be accessible via an internal road connecting the two projects. Delivery will also include a DelDOT entrance with a dedicated turn lane. Square footage options for the retail sites range from 1,924 square feet to 9,620 square feet. The pump station has been completed, and both natural gas and electric will be provided by the City of Milford.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Lucius Webb - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Lucius Webb

C: 302-258-4590
O: 302-226-6406
LuciusRWebb@yahoo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.