9158 Shore Dr, Milford, De 19963

$280,000
no photo
The adjacent three-story home is also available for $695,000. Agreement of Sale required by May 15, 2022 and closing required by June 30, 2022. ENDLESS OPPORTUNITIES AWAIT! This 50' x 100' cleared lot lies just across the road from Prime Hook Beach’s private rustic coastline, providing easy access to all the natural amenities which Milton’s premier coastal oasis has to offer. A home built on this lot will offer breathtaking sunset and wetland views, with wildlife abounding on every side. The historic town of Milton features numerous shops, restaurants, and local attractions, including Dogfish Head Craft Brewery, Irish Eyes, Milton Theatre, and many more. Moreover, proximity to both Rehoboth Beach and Lewes means that all Coastal Delaware’s fantastic amenities will be at your fingertips! The adjacent three-story home is also available for $695,000. Agreement of Sale required by May 15, 2022 and closing required by June 30, 2022. This settlement is contingent on the adjacent home located at 9170 Shore Drive ratifying and settling within the Seller's timeframe: Agreement of Sale required by May 15, 2022 and closing required by June 30, 2022.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.