33517 Tiderunner Ave, Millsboro, De 19966

$1,495,000
DESU145540-302207865802-2021-01-12-10-03-37 33517 Tiderunner Ave | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145540  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145540-302207865716-2021-01-12-10-03-37 33517 Tiderunner Ave | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145540  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145540-302207866659-2021-01-12-10-03-37 33517 Tiderunner Ave | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145540  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU145540-302207865771-2021-01-12-10-03-37 33517 Tiderunner Ave | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu145540  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
5 Bed
5 Bath
1 Hf. Bath
The Daniel Island offers three levels of coastal living specifically designed to take advantage of water/wetland and golf course views. This customizable plan offers expansive outdoor living on all levels. Enjoy the sunset with a cocktail in hand as you celebrate yet another perfect day. Move effortlessly from the expansive great room and gourmet kitchen to the large cedar screened porch and sundeck. The third-floor master bedroom offers commanding views, direct sundeck access, large walk-in closet, his-and-hers vanity, private water closet, and free-standing bathtub. At 3,000 to 4,500 square feet, the Daniel Island offers additional ground floor space perfect for a recreation room, private office, or additional bedroom. This property offers a private and secure living area in the amenity-rich community of The Peninsula. Community amenities include the Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course, an award-winning clubhouse, indoor & outdoor pool, wave pool, tennis & pickleball complex, fitness center, nature preserve, Calmwater Spa, Terrace Grille restaurant, and more. The Peninsula is an exclusive community which you will never want to leave!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.