26799 Bay Farm Rd, Millsboro, De 19966

$299,999
DESU2001082-800805089624-2021-06-28-13-34-38 26799 Bay Farm Rd | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2001082  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2001082-800805090566-2021-06-28-13-34-38 26799 Bay Farm Rd | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2001082  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2001082-800805092056-2021-06-28-13-34-38 26799 Bay Farm Rd | Millsboro, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2001082  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
This property offers four acres of complete privacy. There are no HOA fees, and property taxes are less than $200 annually! Whether you are looking for additional space for storage or looking for a great investment this property offers everything! The property can be sudvided, allowing for up to four homes.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.