3.8 Acre Parcel Route 1, Milton, De 19968

$291,000
DESU148980-302104482189-2019-10-07-15-27-28 3.8 Acre Parcel Route 1 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu148980  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU148980-302104483975-2019-10-07-15-27-28 3.8 Acre Parcel Route 1 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu148980  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU148980-302104482227-2019-10-07-15-27-28 3.8 Acre Parcel Route 1 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu148980  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU148980-302104484073-2019-10-07-15-27-28 3.8 Acre Parcel Route 1 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu148980  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Contractor/Developer Alert: This picturesque farmland on Route One is an excellent development opportunity in Sussex County! The land is partially cleared and may be subdivided. The price is based on $60,000 per usable acre. Ingress and egress are possible off Truitt Road. All three parcels together total over 1,609 feet of road frontage on Route One and 850 feet of road frontage on Truitt Road. The parcels for sale include 230-22.00-6.01, 230-22.00-6.00, and 230-22.00-7.00. The sale does not include the farmhouse located at 10567 Coastal Hwy, Milford, DE 19963. Additionally, there is no sewer or water at this time.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Allen - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Allen

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.