502 Chestnut St, Milton, De 19968

$250,000
DESU172466-304381900964-2021-01-22-15-32-51 502 Chestnut St | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu172466  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU172466-304381899894-2021-01-22-15-32-51 502 Chestnut St | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu172466  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU172466-304381899194-2021-01-22-15-32-51 502 Chestnut St | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu172466  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU172466-304381899983-2021-01-22-15-32-51 502 Chestnut St | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu172466  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
3 Bed
2 Bath
This adorable 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom cottage is located in the heart of Milton. Highlights include a country kitchen with gas cooking, a wood stove in the living room, a detached 3-car garage, and an asphalt driveway. Conveniently located around the corner from Dogfish Head Brewery, this home is just a short walk from the library, the park, and the many dining opportunities of downtown Milton!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
Jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.