14161 Union Street Ext, Milton, De 19968

$210,000
DESU2002754-800882745970-2021-08-19-16-14-43 14161 Union Street Ext | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002754  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2002754-800882745966-2021-08-19-16-14-43 14161 Union Street Ext | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002754  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2002754-800882745962-2021-08-19-16-14-43 14161 Union Street Ext | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002754  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2002754-800882745974-2021-08-19-16-14-43 14161 Union Street Ext | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002754  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2002754-800882745958-2021-08-19-16-14-43 14161 Union Street Ext | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002754  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2002754-800882745954-2021-08-19-16-14-43 14161 Union Street Ext | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002754  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2002754-800882745950-2021-08-19-16-14-43 14161 Union Street Ext | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2002754  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
This property, featuring a home built in the 1900s, offers the possibility for subdivision! The seller does not represent or warrant that the original home is livable or habitable. It has been vacant for 16 years, and the roof has collapsed. Access to the property from both Union Street AND Morris Ave. Shared easement with neighbor. The septic is not formally abandoned, but the property is being sold for lot value. The structure is not safe! Do not enter the home or carport.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.