Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3, Milton, De 19968

$200,000
DESU2006506-801087415808-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2006506-801087415774-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2006506-801087415380-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2006506-801087415390-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2006506-801087415480-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2006506-801087415494-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2006506-801087415666-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2006506-801087415822-2021-10-01-10-25-46 Deep Branch Forest Sw Rd 234 Lot 3 | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2006506  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Over 2 acre wooded lot that backs to Primehook National Wildlife Refuge, a 10,000 acre wildlife refuge that features dog friendly walking trails, 15 miles of of creeks and streams for canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hunting, wildlife observation and photography. Build the home of your dreams on this vast private, secluded, lot that is surrounded by natural beauty and located within minutes to downtown Milton, Lewes, and Rehoboth. Call today to learn more!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.