30276 Sandbar Ct, Milton, De 19968

$170,000
DESU2017092-801368921260-2022-03-25-17-12-22 30276 Sandbar Ct | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2017092  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2017092-801368921312-2022-03-25-17-12-22 30276 Sandbar Ct | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2017092  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2017092-801368921196-2022-03-25-17-12-22 30276 Sandbar Ct | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2017092  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2017092-801368921016-2022-03-25-17-12-22 30276 Sandbar Ct | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2017092  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2017092-801368921100-2022-03-25-17-12-22 30276 Sandbar Ct | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2017092  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2017092-801368921118-2022-03-25-17-12-22 30276 Sandbar Ct | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2017092  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2017092-801368921404-2022-03-25-17-12-22 30276 Sandbar Ct | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2017092  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
WOODED LOT EAST OF ROUTE 1—MILTON! Construct your dream home without builder tie-in or a time limit to build. The community of Oyster Rock offers low HOA fees as well as a great location just north of Lewes and the Delaware Beaches. Additionally, enjoy proximity both to downtown Milton and to a small boat launch on the Broadkill River just minutes away at the end of Oyster Rocks Road. A site evaluation is on file. Come see this gorgeous lot today!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.