133 Oysterman Dr, Milton, De 19968

$99,900
DESU2024722-801704002756-2022-07-02-11-53-13 133 Oysterman Dr | Milton, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024722  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Lovely Corner Lot in Wagamons West Shores. This property is nearly 1/3 of an acre. Come take a look at this property and fall in love with it! There is plenty of opportunity to build your forever home on this parcel!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-644-7958
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Carly Meluney - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carly Meluney

C: 215-266-6336
O: 302-645-2207
carlym.realtor@gmail.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.