20200 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, De 19971

$999,000
DESU161496-304139450513-2020-05-26-11-06-09 20200 Coastal Highway | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu161496  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
Atlantic Plaza is now available on the southbound lane of Coastal Highway in Rehoboth Beach! 2500 sf retail space with 4 units on Coastal Highway zoned C-1, situated across from the entrance to Rehoboth Avenue. Great build-to-suit potential. Additionally, there is parking as well as easy ingress and egress both northward and southward without any Route 1 traffic lights. With unbeatable visibility in a high traffic area, this property would be perfect for food service or retail.


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-645-2207
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-645-2207
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-645-2207
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-645-2207
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Jamie Romano - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jamie Romano

C: 443-310-0045
O: 302-645-2207
jamie@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Shomper - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Shomper

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-645-2207
Jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.