49 Baltimore Ave #2, Rehoboth Beach, De 19971

$616,000
DESU2022372-801673996972-2022-06-22-13-45-33 49 Baltimore Ave #2 | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022372  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022372-801673997434-2022-06-22-13-45-33 49 Baltimore Ave #2 | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022372  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022372-801673997308-2022-06-22-13-45-33 49 Baltimore Ave #2 | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022372  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022372-801673996868-2022-06-22-13-45-33 49 Baltimore Ave #2 | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022372  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022372-801673996924-2022-06-22-13-45-33 49 Baltimore Ave #2 | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022372  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022372-801673997546-2022-06-22-13-45-33 49 Baltimore Ave #2 | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022372  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2022372-801673997128-2022-06-22-13-45-33 49 Baltimore Ave #2 | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2022372  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
1 Bed
1 Bath
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Welcome to 49 Baltimore Avenue, a small condo building located in the heart of downtown Rehoboth Beach and less than two blocks to the ocean. This unit features one bedroom, one full bathroom, a cozy living space, and kitchen. Moreover, the condo building offers a shared deck, designated parking, and shared laundry in the basement. Enjoy all the amenities that the Nation’s Summer Capital has to offer — all without stepping in your car!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.