21 Candlelight Ln, Rehoboth Beach, De 19971

$49,900
DESU2024090-801671019766-2022-06-21-12-55-04 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671017988-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671015436-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671019962-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671016092-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671017608-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671017786-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671018848-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671019132-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671019634-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2024090-801671018552-2022-06-21-12-55-03 21 Candlelight Ln | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2024090  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
3 Bed
1 Bath
ALL OFFERS MUST BE SUBMITTED BY 5:00PM ON 6/25. SELLERS ARE SKING FOR HIGHEST AND BEST. This adorable and well-maintained home is now available in the community of Colonial East! This home features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Colonial East MHP is conveniently located just off Coastal Highway between Lewes and Rehoboth offering many shopping, entertainment, and dining opportunities!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.