221 Rodney St, Rehoboth Beach, De 19971

$1,950,000
DESU2028492-801908771570-2022-09-28-10-54-38 221 Rodney St | Rehoboth Beach, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2028492  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
4 Bed
2 Bath
This 50' x 100' lot offers a wonderful opportunity for new construction, with the potential for gorgeous views of Silver Lake. Alternatively, you could simply remodel the existing home. The 200 block of Rodney Street provides the best of both worlds — a quiet residential street yet conveniently located near all the dining, shopping, and other activities of downtown Rehoboth Beach. Tours of the existing home will be restricted to certain dates, so schedule yours today!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-644-7958
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Carly Meluney - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carly Meluney

C: 215-266-6336
O: 302-645-2207
carlym.realtor@gmail.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.