56.37 Acres Sharps Road, Milford, De 19963

$3,382,200
DESU2018098-801403843512-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403843618-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403843662-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403844048-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403844206-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403844244-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403844338-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403844456-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403844552-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403845182-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403845460-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403845552-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
DESU2018098-801403845708-2022-03-15-15-29-33 56.37 Acres Sharps Road | Milford, DE Real Estate For Sale | MLS# Desu2018098  - Jack Lingo REALTOR
BEAUTIFUL ACREAGE EAST OF ROUTE ONE! Join the fast-growing and popular Milford corridor. This property is currently farmed and offers excellent development potential. See it today!


Agent Information

See more from Carrie Lingo - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Carrie Lingo

C: 302-344-9188
O: 302-500-1982
carrie@jacklingo.com
See more from Samantha Broadhurst - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Samantha Broadhurst

C: 302-519-8088
O: 302-500-1982
Sam@jacklingo.com
See more from Merritt Cooch - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Merritt Cooch

C: 302-562-7954
O: 302-500-1982
merritt@jacklingo.com
See more from Murray Padgett - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Murray Padgett

C: 864-420-2727
O: 302-500-1982
murray@jacklingo.com
See more from Shawn McDonnell - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Shawn McDonnell

C: 302-542-8591
O: 302-500-1982
shawn@jacklingo.com
See more from Riess Livaudais - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Riess Livaudais

C: 410-205-0184
O: 302-500-1982
Riess@jacklingo.com
See more from Chelsea Bristow - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Chelsea Bristow

C: 302-382-6090
O: 302-500-1982
chelsea@jacklingo.com
See more from Jessica Berl - Jack Lingo Realto Agent

Jessica Berl

C: 302-500-0825
O: 302-500-1982
jessica@jacklingo.com

Listing courtesy of Jack Lingo - Lewes.